Josh Hughes

School of Thought Series: Lesson Learned.

In Life on May 14, 2011 at 10:26 pm

old school room

So, instead of imparting knowledge on others, it seemed it was my fate to learn a lesson. Around a week of graduations, I thought I’d give my opinion out on higher education, life experience, and so on and so forth.

Well, I ended up being schooled.  Bloggers seriously have a full-time or at least part-time job on their hands. A week of posting needs a lot more planning and a lot more research. I thus had learned my lesson.

I suppose this “failure” comes at a good time. Early on in the “Thinking Josh” blog/project but also when I had a couple of really awesome people tell me how much reading my blog inspired them.  And a couple of couple of people is a lot more than I asked for..

So. With that, I plan on better planning for all posts and writing.  In addition to the new layout of the blog, I am also going to approach categories and formatting a little differently, too.

Good night thinkers

-J

Image brought to you by Caitlyn Willows

Leave a Reply

